therock

@therock

therock

founder
Followers

199,138,963

Uploads

5,160

Engagement

0.75%

Actions
Engagement
0.75%
Average Likes
1,481,902
Average Comments
11,080

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
2020-09-23 Wed 199,138,963 +164,715 406 +1 5,160 +7
2020-09-21 Mon 198,974,248 +168,793 405 - 5,153 +4
2020-09-20 Sun 198,805,455 +189,518 405 +1 5,149 +2
2020-09-19 Sat 198,615,937 +85,667 404 - 5,147 +2
2020-09-18 Fri 198,530,270 +78,742 404 - 5,145 +1
2020-09-17 Thu 198,451,528 +71,140 404 - 5,144 +6
2020-09-15 Tue 198,380,388 +107,232 404 - 5,138 +6
2020-09-14 Mon 198,273,156 +120,483 404 - 5,132 +4
2020-09-13 Sun 198,152,673 +119,615 404 - 5,128 +1
2020-09-12 Sat 198,033,058 +134,902 404 - 5,127 +1
2020-09-10 Thu 197,898,156 +54,765 404 -1 5,126 +2
2020-09-09 Wed 197,843,391 +216,503 405 +1 5,124 +2
2020-09-08 Tue 197,626,888 +309,247 404 - 5,122 +5
2020-09-06 Sun 197,317,641 +254,023 404 +2 5,117 +4
2020-09-05 Sat 197,063,618 - 402 - 5,113 -
Total Summary +2,075,345 +47

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 2020-09-24 199,138,963 5,160
30 days 2020-10-24 203,030,263 5,250
60 days 2020-11-23 206,921,563 5,340
3 months 2020-12-23 210,812,863 5,430
6 months 2021-03-23 222,486,763 5,700
9 months 2021-06-21 234,160,663 5,970
1 year 2021-09-24 246,483,113 6,255
1 year and half 2022-03-25 270,090,333 6,801
2 years 2022-09-24 293,827,263 7,350
Based on an average of +129,710 followers /day +3 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 15 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% therock 0.75%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
2020-09-23 I’d like to .. 27,887 -98% 245 -98%
2020-09-23 I’m right ther.. 49,377 -97% 330 -97%
2020-09-23 Ap.. 55,612 -96% 544 -95%
2020-09-23 .. 146,054 -90% 715 -94%
2020-09-23 The @terem.. 53,120 -96% 409 -96%
2020-09-23 .. 185,627 -87% 1,725 -84%
2020-09-22 .. 1,858,654 +25% 8,169 -26%
2020-09-21 At our Tere.. 677,564 -54% 4,850 -56%
2020-09-21 Qua.. 3,598,883 +143% 12,445 +12%
2020-09-20 .. 1,186,684 -20% 5,485 -50%
2020-09-20 A .. 1,909,261 +29% 8,231 -26%
2020-09-20 .. 485,489 -67% 2,494 -77%
2020-09-19 The w.. 2,432,355 +64% 7,217 -35%
2020-09-19 .. 4,619,894 +212% 38,382 +246%
2020-09-18 .. 4,923,575 +232% 74,434 +572%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-09-23 07:04:07 Last check date: 2020-09-23 07:04:07 Time Zone: Europe/Madrid

Check another account